2-4-1 im Woof Berlin

Address

Woof Berlin
Fuggerstr. 37
10777 Berlin
Germany
GOOGLE MAP

Date

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 22:00

Description

TWO FOR ONE – ALL NIGHT LONG
22:00 bis 04:00 Uhr / 10 pm to 4 am

[kein 2-4-1 vor Feiertagen und Folsom Europe / no 2-4-1 before holidays and Folsom Europe]

Repeats

Datum Titel
Tue, 21.07.2020 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin
Tue, 28.07.2020 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin
Tue, 04.08.2020 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin
Tue, 11.08.2020 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin
Tue, 18.08.2020 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin
Tue, 25.08.2020 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin
Tue, 01.09.2020 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin
Tue, 08.09.2020 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin
Tue, 15.09.2020 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin
Tue, 22.09.2020 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin

Pages

Comments

  • Gayroyal
  • Box Online
  • Axel Hotel Berlin
  • TWO Hotel Berlin by Axel
  • Scheune Berlin