2-4-1 im Woof Berlin

Address

Woof Berlin
Fuggerstr. 37
10777 Berlin
Germany
GOOGLE MAP

Date

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 22:00

Description

TWO FOR ONE – ALL NIGHT LONG
22:00 bis 04:00 Uhr / 10 pm to 4 am

[kein 2-4-1 vor Feiertagen und Folsom Europe / no 2-4-1 before holidays and Folsom Europe]

Repeats

Datum Titel
Tue, 30.04.2019 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin
Tue, 07.05.2019 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin
Tue, 14.05.2019 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin
Tue, 21.05.2019 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin
Tue, 28.05.2019 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin
Tue, 04.06.2019 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin
Tue, 11.06.2019 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin
Tue, 18.06.2019 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin
Tue, 25.06.2019 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin
Tue, 02.07.2019 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin

Pages

Comments

  • Gayroyal
  • Box Online
  • Axel Hotel Berlin
  • TWO Hotel Berlin by Axel
  • Scheune Berlin