2-4-1 im Woof Berlin

Address

Woof Berlin
Fuggerstr. 37
10777 Berlin
Germany
GOOGLE MAP

Date

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 22:00

Description

TWO FOR ONE – ALL NIGHT LONG
22:00 bis 04:00 Uhr / 10 pm to 4 am

[kein 2-4-1 vor Feiertagen und Folsom Europe / no 2-4-1 before holidays and Folsom Europe]

Repeats

Datum Titel
Tue, 29.10.2019 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin
Tue, 05.11.2019 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin
Tue, 12.11.2019 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin
Tue, 19.11.2019 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin
Tue, 26.11.2019 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin
Tue, 03.12.2019 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin
Tue, 10.12.2019 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin
Tue, 17.12.2019 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin
Tue, 24.12.2019 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin
Tue, 31.12.2019 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin

Pages

Comments

  • Gayroyal
  • Box Online
  • Axel Hotel Berlin
  • TWO Hotel Berlin by Axel
  • Scheune Berlin