2-4-1 im Woof Berlin

Address

Woof Berlin
Fuggerstr. 37
10777 Berlin
Germany
GOOGLE MAP

Date

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 22:00

Description

TWO FOR ONE – ALL NIGHT LONG
22:00 bis 04:00 Uhr / 10 pm to 4 am

[kein 2-4-1 vor Feiertagen und Folsom Europe / no 2-4-1 before holidays and Folsom Europe]

Repeats

Datum Titel
Tue, 27.08.2019 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin
Tue, 03.09.2019 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin
Tue, 10.09.2019 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin
Tue, 17.09.2019 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin
Tue, 24.09.2019 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin
Tue, 01.10.2019 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin
Tue, 08.10.2019 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin
Tue, 15.10.2019 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin
Tue, 22.10.2019 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin
Tue, 29.10.2019 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin

Pages

Comments

  • Gayroyal
  • Box Online
  • Axel Hotel Berlin
  • TWO Hotel Berlin by Axel
  • Scheune Berlin