2-4-1 im Woof Berlin

Address

Woof Berlin
Fuggerstr. 37
10777 Berlin
Germany
GOOGLE MAP

Date

Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 22:00

Description

TWO FOR ONE – ALL NIGHT LONG
22:00 bis 04:00 Uhr / 10 pm to 4 am

[kein 2-4-1 vor Feiertagen und Folsom Europe / no 2-4-1 before holidays and Folsom Europe]

Repeats

Datum Titel
Tue, 01.12.2020 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin
Tue, 08.12.2020 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin
Tue, 15.12.2020 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin
Tue, 22.12.2020 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin
Tue, 29.12.2020 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin
Tue, 05.01.2021 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin
Tue, 12.01.2021 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin
Tue, 19.01.2021 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin
Tue, 26.01.2021 - 22:00 2-4-1 im Woof Berlin

Comments

  • Gayroyal
  • Box Online
  • Scheune Berlin
  • Axel Hotel Berlin
  • TWO Hotel Berlin by Axel